Contact Information for City Officials

Mayor Garcetti
Los Angeles City Hall
Office of the Mayor
200 North Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
The Mayor’s Office

City Attorney
Los Angeles City Hall
200 North Main Street
8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 978-8100
Fax: (213) 978-8312

Board of Recreation and Parks Commissioners
Office of Board of Commissioners
221 N. Figueroa Street
Suite 1510
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 482-6941
rap.commissioners@lacity.org

Department of Recreation and Parks
Executive Offices
221 N. Figueroa Street
Suite 1550
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 202-2633
General Manager, Michael Shull
Michael.A.Shull@lacity.org

City Council District 4
Griffith Park is in Council District 4
Councilmember David Ryu
Los Angeles City Hall
200 N. Spring St., Room 425
Los Angeles, CA 90012
david.ryu@lacity.org

All City Council Members
There are 15 City Council Districts in the City of Los Angeles.
CD 1 represented by Gilbert Cedillo
councilmember.cedillo@lacity.org
CD 2 represented by Paul Kerkorian
councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org
CD 3 represented by Paul Blumenthal
councilmember.blumenfield@lacity.org
CD 4 represented by David Ryu
david.ryu@lacity.org
CD 5 represented by Paul Koretz
paul.koretz@lacity.org
CD 6 represented by Nury Martinez
councilmember.martinez@lacity.org
CD 7 represented by Monica Rodriquez
Councilmember.Rodriguez@lacity.org
CD 8 represented by Marqueece Harris-Dawson
councilmember.harris-dawson@lacity.org
CD 9 represented by Curren Price, Jr.
councilmember.price@lacity.org
CD 10 represented by Herb Wesson, Jr.
councilmember.wesson@lacity.org
CD 11 represented by Mike Bonin
councilmember.bonin@lacity.org
CD 12 represented by Greig Smith
councilmember.Smith@lacity.org
CD 13 represented by Mitch O’Farrell
councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org
CD 14 represented by Jose Huizar
councilmember.huizar@lacity.org
CD 15 represented by Joe Buscaino
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org

X